Scientific Advisory Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee

The CCAH Scientific Advisory Board reviews all grants submitted by faculty and residents. This committee assesses the scientific merit of each of the proposed studies and competitively decides which studies are the most promising to fund. This research ultimately advances the health, welfare and quality of medicine for companion animals.


Michael KentMichael Kent



Danika BannaschDanika Bannasch


Pete DickinsonPete Dickinson


Kate HurleyKate Hurley


Amy KapatkinAmy Kapatkin


David MaggsDavid Maggs



Denis Marcellin-LittleDenis Marcellin-Little


Bruno PypendopBruno Pypendop


Rob RebhunRob Rebhun



Jodi WestroppJodi Westropp







Nancy Bei

Nancy Bei

ex officio